Poster_diff

For this poster experiment I have used a lot more colour and space and using a coloured background to give it a different feel. My next move is to push myself further out of my comfort zone more by changing the colour of the background from black to a subtle colour (maybe beige?) and to try and work round a different set of colours.
This poster is a lot more crowded but not so crowded that you don’t know what’s going on. I have used to space generously but still understandable and clear. I have also put a box for information – we haven’t actually been given the information that needs to go on here as of yet but when we do I shall alter this to the correct detail. I have translated the subjects into both english and welsh but need to work on a way to put a translation for the title ‘Graduate Show’ and ‘Faces’. I could put a thin rule between the English title downwards and then mirror the welsh as another side of the face.

Leave a Reply

