News infograph style

My lecturer let us in on his favourite website and I can see the reason why. It’s a cool and easy infograph navigation site. All the news from around the world gets uploaded and the categories you can select for the news you want to see. I think this is an amazing piece of design and a great idea because it’s easy to use and you can get rid of the headlines you have no interest in, like I have no interest in sports so I un-click it on the toolbar below.

Check it out yourself and see what you think 🙂

http://newsmap.jp/

Leave a Reply

