Constellation Orion and star Sirius

BBC Star gazing live has now begun with once again the brilliant Brian Cox and the lovely Dara O’brien. This is an amazing show that is presented live every January to feed you with information about the stars and universe. Even how to take photo’s with simple equipment. So I have now started to take photo’s of the night sky again but from my bedroom window as I have been out all day and want to be in the warmth. So I have improved a little with my photography since the last lot of photo’s I took. (Make sure you click on them and use the viewing feed because you can’t see the detail otherwise) Enjoy 🙂

Here is the star gazing live website if you are as interested as I am 🙂

http://www.bbc.co.uk/tv/features/stargazing/

One response to “Constellation Orion and star Sirius

Leave a Reply

