Faces Nightclub?

I know the semester doesn’t begin just yet but I have decided to do a little of some research for the upcoming brief and I typed in Faces into google search engine. One of the first few results I came across this website called Faces Nightclub.

http://www.facesnightclub.co.uk/

This site is a booking site for organising parties or nights out at the grouped nightclubs in favor. The 3D interative site is created to give a vibe of each different night club whilst booking. It provides visual content of seating area, type of music being played at the club, a guide, photo’s and videos.

I have never seen such an amazing idea on a site. I thought this would be interesting to include in the research even though it isn’t completely relevant but it does have the theme in common.

(If you do use this site to plan a party I suggest you do so if you are very wealthy as it is quite expensive haha :P)

Leave a Reply

