Notre dame and Parliment

Notre Dame is a beautiful building. I took a quick peak of it when I went to France and I do like modern architecture but I do also love is old beautiful buildings. I wouldn’t personally like to live in one but I do admire the architecture of them and Notre Dame is a perfect example of a beautiful old architectural building. I haven’t found the architect how design this building but I think it may have just been the cathedral architects so it describes on wikipedia anyways.

Leave a Reply

