Millennium Centre

Capita Architecture (used to be known as Percy Thomas architects) was the company that designed our amazing millennium centre down Cardiff Bay here in Wales. Here is a photo I took of the beautiful galean structure:

Architects

http://www.capitaarchitecture.co.uk/

This is also my one of my favourite venues because of it’s beauty and for some of the shows (that can even come from west end). I used to come down to cardiff bay with my family quite often when I was younger and we would go into the millenium centre just to have a coffee in the cafe 😛 mmhhmmm lovely.

Leave a Reply

