Magazine Front cover

I was just fiddling with some of my mock up folds and by sticking things on I have created the front cover. Its simple and attractive. I think I will stick to the colour theme throughout the rest of the magazine. They yellow streak that strikes through the opening of the magazine is the scientific experiment of light refraction which is the theme I have chosen for entrances and exits. The tittle of the magazine ‘Nibbles’ infront of the bitten apple that represents this scientific magazine (Sir Issac Newton).

Leave a Reply

