David Airey

http://www.davidairey.com/

I really like this designer aswell as the site. His designs are very nice and sleek. As you can see below how he generated his idea on the new corperate identity.

As a website he has put a page on advice for student designers. Which is quite helpful.

2 responses to “David Airey

  1. Wow! David Airey it is my pleasure. Thank you so much for taking time to comment 🙂 Your site if very helpful to me whilst studying on my course and I have visited it many times. It was only fair as well as inspirational that I should post you as one of my top designers

Leave a Reply

