A light spectrum FINALLY! :D

The light spectrum is a natural occurance. If seen with the naked eye it is proof of the different wave lengths and that white light is made up of all the colours of the spectrum.
I couldn’t really hope to wait for a rainbow to happen, even with the amount of rain we get in Wales haha! So I came up with a simple experiment that I could use from home without any expensive equipment. I used natural light coming from my bedroom window grabbed any old CD and bended the direct sunlight on to the CD and on to some black paper to create a light spectrum 🙂 Here are the photo’s let me know what you think and suggestions of the best ones ^^

Leave a Reply

