CORE PRIDE

I was listening to my favourite band UVERworld just this minute ago to a song called ‘CORE PRIDE’ and the word CORE stuck in my mind for some reason and then I thought of an apple core. It just gave me an idea for a front cover of my magazine instead of using the M&ms. An apple nibbled away to the core (to get information?) could be a good symbol to represent this magazine called ‘Nibbles’.
I was thinking of a hand rendered image. So I’m now off to eat an apple take some photo’s to it’s core and then do some drawing 😀

How does that sound? Let me know what you think 🙂

If you’d like to have a listen to the song I love so much here’s the link to
UVERworld’s newest single CORE PRIDE:
http://vodpod.com/watch/8520893-uverworld-core-pride-j-music-revolution

Leave a Reply

