Quick Reader Code for my blog

I bought my usual magazine the other day called GLAMOUR. As I was browsing through, I noticed that some of the adverts had a code on them. I recognised the type of code from a post that Helen Taylor posted up on the first animated tattoo. The code is called a ‘Quick Reader Code’. There is an application called ‘Neo reader’ that you. can use to scan the code to reveal it’s content that is hidden.

Not moments ago I have signed up to this site and created my own neo code that I can use for my magazine I am designing and the code now links to this blog. So this is my own personal code and I am over the moon about it ^.^ I am so excited to creating this magazine for my project.

http://www.scanlife.com/uk_en

Leave a Reply

