Entrances and Exits

Entrances and Exits is the title to what theme we decide to go along with for the magazine called “Nibbles”. Here are two videos I took when exploring what I think is an entrance or exit.

Water is a natural resource in our world and something we take for granted everyday. I was re-filling some of the water bottles with my Brita filter jug and then it just hit me how it actually worked. You pour the water in the top entrance, then it filters the water to purify it and then exits into the container. As you can see I was fascinated by it and decided to fill it right to the top 😛

This is a similar idea although I was making juice bottles at the time and then saw how beautifully the juice flowed into the water; rough and elgant pattern it made travelling towards the bottom of the bottle and then it disperses.

Leave a Reply

